Can you evict a tenant without a lease in Kentucky?
Yes, you can evict a tenant without a lease in Kentucky. In locations that have adopted the Uniform Residential Landlord and Tenant Act, tenants must be given 30 days’ written notice. Otherwise, tenants must be given 7, 10, or 30 days’ written notice depending on when rent is due.
The information for this answer was found on our Kentucky Eviction Process answers.