How do I evict someone without a lease in Kentucky?
You can evict someone without a lease in Kentucky in locations that have adopted the Uniform Residential Landlord and Tenant Act by giving them 30 days’ written notice. Otherwise, tenants may be given 7, 10, or 30 days’ written notice depending on when rent is due.
Questions? To chat with a landlord tenant attorney, Click here
The information for this answer was found on our Kentucky Eviction Notice Forms answers.