How Much Can a Landlord Charge for a Security Deposit In Arizona?

This question is about Arizona Security Deposit Law

How Much Can a Landlord Charge for a Security Deposit In Arizona? on iPropertyManagement.com

The maximum security deposit a landlord can charge in Arizona is 1 and 1/2 months’ rent, except for mobile home spaces in which case the limit is 2 months’ rent.

Questions? To chat with a landlord tenant attorney, Click here

The information for this answer was found on our Arizona Security Deposit Law answers.