How Long Does a Landlord Have to Return the Security Deposit in Idaho?

This question is about Idaho Security Deposit Law

In Idaho, a landlord has 21 days from the move out date to return the security deposit with an itemized statement of any deductions. This time frame may be changed in the lease agreement, but may not exceed 30 days in any circumstance.

Questions? To chat with a landlord tenant attorney, Click here

The information for this answer was found on our Idaho Security Deposit Law answers.