How Long Does a Landlord Have to Return the Security Deposit in Wyoming?

This question is about Wyoming Security Deposit Law

iPropertyManagement.com

In Wyoming, a landlord has 30 days from lease termination or 15 days from receipt of the tenant’s forwarding address (30 with deductions) to return any unused portion of the security deposit along with an itemized statement of deductions. Utility deposits should be returned within 10 days of receiving up-to-date notice of utilities.

The information for this answer was found on our Wyoming Security Deposit Law answers.