How Much Can a Landlord Charge for a Security Deposit in Hawaii?

This question is about Hawaii Security Deposit Law

How Much Can a Landlord Charge for a Security Deposit in Hawaii? on iPropertyManagement.com

Hawaii allows landlords to charge a security deposit of up to 1 month’s rent, plus an additional 1 month’s rent as a pet deposit fee if there will be a pet living in the property.

Questions? To chat with a landlord tenant attorney, Click here

The information for this answer was found on our Hawaii Security Deposit Law answers.